The founders of this program built it on a philosophy that includes words like character, responsibility, sportsmanship and teamwork.

Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below is a draft schedule for the 2018-2019 Winter Program.

Final details and registration will be provided later this year.

The Hopewell-Windward Academy Winter Select Program is a primarily indoor program held at Windward Baseball Academy and focused on player skills development. 5-12 year olds will go through a clinic style practice including throwing/pitching, fielding and hitting stations. The program consists of professional coaches (Howie McCann and his team at Windward Baseball Academy) and high-level coachs from the Hopewell Baseball program. This program is strongly encouraged for player's that aspire to play on Select or Summer All-Star teams.

If your player is playing baseball in the Spring this is a great opportunity to get professional instruction and improve their entire game. 

Each program will consist of 5, 2 hour sessions at a cost of $175.

Program is limited to 27 players per session. Register on-line here.

  7U 8U 9U/10U   11U/12U   5U/6U/Add-Ons
Sun, Nov. 4

1:00-3:00

3:00-5:00 5:00-7:00 Tues, Nov. 6 5:30-7:30 Mon, Nov. 5 5:30-7:30
Sun, Nov. 11 1:00-3:00 3:00-5:00 5:00-7:00 Tues, Nov. 13 5:30-7:30 Mon, Nov. 12 5:30-7:30

Sun, Nov. 18

1:00-3:00 3:00-5:00 5:00-7:00 Tues, Nov. 20 5:30-7:30 Mon, Nov. 19 5:30-7:30
Sun, Dec. 8 1:00-3:00 3:00-5:00 5:00-7:00 Tues, Dec. 4 5:30-7:30 Mon, Dec. 3 5:30-7:30
Sun, Dec. 15 1:00-3:00 3:00-5:00 5:00-7:00 Tues, Dec. 10 5:30-7:30 Mon, Dec. 9 5:30-7:30